If you have a Google account:

Desktop/Laptop

google review

 

 

Phone/Tablet with 'Google Maps' app

images

 

 

 

Or, you can leave a review on my website with the button below.
Thank you for taking the time, much appreciated, Col.

Golf pic

You've got better things to do

Write a review


Submit your review
* Required Field

I have utilised Col's services twice now and am about to book a third time. I am very pleased with the service he provides and the price. The bins com

Jul 17, 2016 by Sandra
Suburb: Albion Park 

I have utilised Col's services twice now and am about to book a third time. I am very pleased with the service he provides and the price. The bins come up great. Highly recommend. Thanks Col 🙂


Perfect and well priced!! The bins were clean and smelt nice. Thanks for a good efficient service

Dec 17, 2015 by Peter
Suburb: Cronulla 

Perfect and well priced!! The bins were clean and smelt nice. Thanks for a good efficient service


Excellent service and great value. Job was done within a few days of booking. Will definitely recommend Col's Bin Cleaning to family and friends.
Dec 17, 2015 by Lisa
Suburb: Cronulla 

Excellent service and great value. Job was done within a few days of booking. Will definitely recommend Col's Bin Cleaning to family and friends.


Awesome job, so happy to come home and smell my lovely bins. Told hubby to go put his head in the bins cause they smell so pleasant.

Oct 21, 2015 by Balinda
Suburb: Primbee 

Awesome job, so happy to come home and smell my lovely bins. Told hubby to go put his head in the bins cause they smell so pleasant.


Great service, an excellent value for money!

Sep 14, 2015 by Kaeen
Suburb: Helensburgh 

Great service, an excellent value for money!


Received by text 13/5/15'Good job mate, cheers.'

May 27, 2015 by Paul
Suburb: Flinders 

Received by text 13/5/15
'Good job mate, cheers.'


'Thank you so much Col!!! Our bins smell delicious!'

May 26, 2015 by Mel
Suburb: Kiama downs 

'Thank you so much Col!!! Our bins smell delicious!'


Col's Bin Cleaning 0407919817 4 Green Crescent Shell Cove NSW, 2529 Australia 5.0 5.0 7 7 I have utilised Col's services twice now and am about to book a third time. I am very pleased with the service he provides and the price. The bins come up great. Highly recommend.
Col's Bin Cleaning
4 Green Crescent Shell CoveNSW2529 Australia 
 • 0407919817